American Fence Association Awards
Submission Deadline12/01/2017

American Fence Association (AFA) Awards

The American Fence Association’s Association Awards, which consist of the Hall of Fame Award, Ambassador Award, and Distinguished Industry Service Award, are open for nomination. To be eligible for one of the Association Awards, the nominee must be a member in good standing of the AFA for a minimum of five (5) consecutive years. Additional eligibility criteria for each award is outlined once you select the appropriate award from the menu.

A nominee can be nominated for one or more awards as long as the nominee meets the eligibility criteria. A separate nomination form must be completed for each award. In order to complete the application you will need to provide details on the nominee’s personal and professional contributions of service to the fence industry, such as:

  • Years in the Industry
  • AFA Board and Committee Service (Role, Years, etc.)
  • Affiliate Boards, Committees, Task Forces or Other Service to the Industry
  • Participation at the Chapter level
  • Participation in the Local Community

Winners will be selected by a small committee of industry professionals, AFA volunteers, and prior award winners.

Event Photos
Event Videos