2020 EWISP Scholarship Program
Submission Deadline04/15/2020



We are pleased on your selection to apply for the Executive Women International (EWI) Scholarship. You are among the highest achieving 12th grade/seniors from across the United States and Canada participating in the program. EWI recognizes those students who want to attend college and this scholarship is based on academic performance and financial criteria. If awarded, this scholarship will cover tuition and course-related expenses. It is very important that this application be completed as thoroughly and as quickly as possible in order to meet the deadlines set by the local Chapter.

EWI was founded in 1938 by Lucille J. Perkins to change the roles of women in business and the diverse careers held by our members. We are an international organization with 38 Chapters across the United States and Canada. EWI has been awarding scholarships for over 30 years and awards over $300,000 in scholarships each year through our Chapters and our Corporate Office.

The EWI Scholarship Program is open to:

  • High school seniors enrolled in a public, private, or parochial school located within the boundaries of a participating EWI Chapter, or students who are homeschooled, who:
    • Plan to pursue a degree at an accredited post-secondary institution
    • Have a demonstrated financial need
    • Have a minimum 3.00 GPA on a 4.0 scale
    • Have contributed to their community as demonstrated by their involvement in extracurricular activities, work, religious, civic or volunteer activities
  • Students should have the following documents/information available in electronic format to complete the application as all documents/information requested must be uploaded for applications to be considered complete:
    • Student Transcripts  - most current schooling document is required
    • FAFSA/TAFSA documentation
    • Letters of Recommendation (2)
    • Electronic Copy of Parent or Legal Guardian Prior Year Tax Return
  • Students applying must also be legally residing within the country in which they are applying. 


Selection of EWISP winners is based on a number of factors, with special emphasis on each individual’s character, personal merit, and background. Merit is demonstrated in a variety of ways: leadership in school, civic, and other extracurricular activities, academic achievement, and motivation to serve and succeed in all endeavors.

​You must SUBMIT your application at the end to save all changes that you make to your information. You may save your application and edit during the program timeline. Applications close at 5:00 PM CST on Friday, March 27, 2020. 

First Name Last Name Company
All visible rows are selected. Select all 61 rows?
All rows are selected. Clear selection.
Cindy Kostelecky BRM
Jennifer Dixon Tulsa
Barb Moreno SNDGO
Barbara Shelly  
Betty Maes  
Erica Serrano Corp
Vera Thoms RCHMD
Zonia Aguinaga Harmony Public Schools
Alison Burchett Corp
Christine Healy EWI
Debbie Padden EWI WEWA
Mickie Coggin --
Heather Stephen Helmerich & Payne, Inc.
Pat Evans San Diego Convention Center Corp.
Sally Edwards --
Rebecca Martinez Peripheral Vascular Associates (PVA)
Carina Burtell Edward Jones
Linda Grissom Kemmons Wilson Companies
Betsy Green EWISP
Kim Asuncion HNLU
Monique Boyd Spirit AeroSystems, Inc.
Laura Hausman Northern Beef Industries, Inc.
Shari Schiffman HSTN
Sandy Naramore BRM
Jason Booi BRM
Vernita Beck Commerce Bancshares, Inc.
Vanessa Young Bank First Financial Services
Rebecca Bartholomew Lockton Companies, LLC
Elisa Garcia Houston First Corporation
Katie Cowan Vault Aviation
Betsy Green KSCTY
Marvin Stone -
Dr. Dennis Kratz UT-Dallas
Theresa Badylak Merrill Lynch
Jim Means USD 259
Tracee Adams -
Rita de la Fuente Visit San Diego
Lori Milosevic TPI
Karla Gonzales Visit San Diego
Jessica Witek HSTN
Dorothy Gibbons The Rose
Toni Walton March of Dimes
Brandi Brown Hype Freedom School
Analisa Terrell HoustonFirst
Kimberly Schrant Kansas Money Coach
Craig Keller Gust Law
Kitty Boso Fed Ins
Cherie Parnian -
Gib Palmer -
Jessica Pierucki -
Elaine Avery RCHMD
Kristen Williams KSCTY
Connor Walsh WEWA
Jenee Day DVIS
Deborah Barnes OSCN
Arlene Siller Ascend Nonprofit Business Solutions
Jan McKinney UTSA
Robert Martinez St. Mark's the Apostle Catholic Church
Aolani Ka'ilihou HNLU
Colby Takeda HNLU
Patricia Wood HNLU
Event Photos
Event Videos